Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

If you want to buy a Honda, go see Julie Young. She is great. She truly cares about what you will be happy with, including the car and your financial situation. She does not push you at all. She works with you. I have never met a car salesperson like Julie!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2021

Thankful for all of my experiences with Smart Honda. This is my second car that I have purchased from Smart Honda. This time I dealt with Benjamin Rhodes. He is a newer salesman, but he knows how to work with people! He will do everything that he can to get you into the car that you love. Would highly recommend everyone involved!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Wonderful! Big thank you to Greg Rietz and Lynette Watts for an excellent experience. Will definitely be back for my next vehicle. Thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2021

I just traded my HRV for a new Civic EX. Julie Young did what I was told couldn't be done by other dealership! She was so nice and went over everything with me concerning the sale and Lynette did a great job with the financing part. I absolutely love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2021

Maurice at Smart Honda was a pleasure to work with. His non pressure sales approach is a worth noting and genuinely appreciated. This is our second new vehicle purchased from him. Maurice and Lynette make a great team that will go the extra yard to make the sale happen. A fantastic and smooth transaction!!! We are a Honda family and will continue to buy from Maurice.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2020

I don’t think I have ever written a review before, but I feel like in this case I need to. I recently purchased a used car for a work vehicle from Smart Honda. My sales person was Jerry Leibovitz and I can’t say enough good about how he handles customers. His motto is to put himself in his customer’s shoes and treat his customers the way he would want to be treated. Jerry is not a pushy salesman at all. He listens to what you need and then does everything he can to make the deal come ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

I did some research and decided on the car that would work best for me. Luckily for me, Smart Honda had the car I was in search of. The price was very competitive and they were able to negotiate with me as well. Julie, was absolutely amazing! I’ve heard horrible stories about the car buying process, but I had an amazing one! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone searching for a new car.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2020

My salesperson Marvin Wyatt and financial lady was totally awesome and amazing they went above and beyond to get me into my car. Thank you

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2020

I hate buying cars. I really do. I've had some bad experiences. But I bought a new Honda CR-V Ex at Smart Honda in Davenport this week, and the experience was nothing but excellent. From the minute I met Lucky Fazliu, the sales and leasing consultant, I was convinced this would be the place I buy my SUV. The process of the sales person going back and forth to the sales manager has always irked me. That was probably the only time in the buying process that I still wish didn't have to happen. Why can't the ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Marvin Wyatt was very enjoyable to work with, never once did we feel pressured to buy right now. He knew we were doing our homework by comparing other cars and other dealers. He offered an honest opinion of the benefits and detriments of other models. I encourage anyone reading this to review to use Marvin, he’ll make the business of buying a car, a fair and square deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

Maurice was a delight to work with. He went above and beyond my expectations to help me purchase a car. Dave did a great job in arranging financing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2020

After many weeks of searching for a Honda Accord touring edition at my local dealers, we ran across a gem at Smart Honda! We worked through the negotiation over the internet and several texts with our sales rep. We were a bit skeptical as the dealership was 2.5 hours from our home. We are so glad we checked them out. The people and the buying process was very pleasant. This is our fourth Honda purchase and one of the best. Thanks again Smart Honda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

I had an appointment with Julie Young to look at a used car, it was sold the day before, Julie found me another one I liked at least as much or more, Brian helped us put the deal together, I love the car and I tell everybody about the experience. Would happily go back for another one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Jeff Deetz was great ! From the first day I visited the showroom till I drove my new CR V home he was there for me. He went the extra mile for me and made sure I was happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Jeff Deets is my go to guy for buying a Honda. No pressure, he wants you to find the Honda you will be happy with. He is always available to answer any questions I have before, during, and after the purchase. Great guy to talk to and always helpful and courteous!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2019

Saw this vehicle on cars.com So I decided to just drive over and check it out. At first I couldn't find it so I asked a gentleman standing outside and he directed me right to it. He was very helpful in showing the SUV to me and let me take it for a test drive. Greg Rietz did a great job from start to finish. When I was ready to leave with it he even had it washed, filled with fuel and had taken care of a minor issue for me. Now that's how a customer should ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

We purchased a civic from Noah Mosher for my son! We got a way better deal than we were offered elsewhere. Noah did everything he could to get us where we wanted to be financially.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Marvin Wyatt helped me find my car after looking at it at the auto show! It was a quick experience and my payments were lower the anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

Marvin Wyatt helped my mom get into affordable, reliable transportation. He was friendly, informative, patient and helpful. If you’re looking for a new vehicle he’s the one to go to!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

We purchased a civic from Noah Mosher for my son! We got a way better deal than we were offered elsewhere. Noah did everything he could to get us where we wanted to be financially.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2019

he is trustworthy and above all else honest. have purchased 5 vehicles for my family, Will continue to 5 star recommend to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 28, 2019

We had to find a good used car quickly and Marvin took car of us. Marvin showed us cars last year and from that positive experience is why we called him to help us out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

Jim Allen was extremely kind and patient when helping me decide on the best car for me. I really enjoyed working with him and everyone at smart Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2019

I purchased my Honda Civic earlier this year and could not be happier with it! It's so reliable, drives smooth, great gas mileage, and stylish. Jim Allen is THEE best car salesman I've ever worked with. Totally knowledgeable, pleasant, honest, and genuine! He made the entire car purchasing experience smooth and hassle free! I highly recommend Jim.Allen!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2019

Jim Allen, aka "Car Sales God" is amazing! I purchased my Honda Civic Sport earlier this year and absolutely LOVE it! Best car I've ever had and Jim is the BEST car salesman I have ever worked with. He was honest, patient, and extremely knowledgeable! Do yourself a well deserved favor, go see Jim Allen!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 26, 2019

I’ve leased Honda’s since my retirement in 2012. In my humble opinion, they are safe, worry-free and economical. My payments are very affordable and working with Davenport Smart Honda is truly a great experience. In July of 2019, my second lease ended and I took my car back to get a new one. I worked with Jim Allen. When I told him what my needs were, he listened and asked questions. We talked about how much I could afford to spend and he stayed within my budget. He showed me the Accords and we found one that worked for me. ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2019

I’ve leased Honda’s since my retirement in 2012. In my humble opinion, they are safe, worry-free and economical. My payments are very affordable and working with Davenport Smart Honda is truly a great experience. In July of 2019, my second lease ended and I took my car back to get a new one. I worked with Jim Allen. When I told him what my needs were, he listened and asked questions. We talked about how much I could afford to spend and he stayed within my budget. He showed me the Accords and we found one that worked for me. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

Jim was an awesome salesman who got me in and out in a car I loved in no time! I went from a new Jeep to a new Honda Civic and am thrilled with the decision. Jim went above and beyond to ensure the car came in at an affordable price and had all of the bells and whistles I wanted. It was a fantastic experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Jim Allen was an excellent car salesman who got me in and out of the shop with no issues. I got out of my Jeep that I was unhappy with and into my new Honda Civic that I absolutely love. The process was so smooth and efficient - I couldn’t have asked for a better experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

I bought my last 2 vehicles from Jeff Deets. I just bought the CRV one year ago. It was the car I’ve wanted for a very long time, and Jeff made it happen! My boyfriend was so impressed with Jeff’s knowledge of Honda’s & the service I received, he bought the Ridgeline truck from Jeff this summer! The big deal about that is that we live in Indiana now! My boyfriend drove 6 hours to pick up the new truck & turned around & drove back home the same day. Obviously there are plenty of Honda dealers in IN, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

The staff here is absolutely great in every regard. Jeff Deets is a professional without peer, and made getting in to my new CR-V a simple and pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2019

We are extremely happy with our 2015 Odyssey (our fourth). Jeff Deets was our salesman and we were very pleased with the courtesy and overall professionality extended to us throughout the purchasing process. Jeff remains our go to guy and is always willing to help in any way. We also are very pleased with the dealership and their staff. Gary and Kay Hendershot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Great staff everything was answered that I requested and had a small problem with car due to shipping and was fixed to 110% to my satisfaction. Marvin Wyatt . Great salesman and great person that cares about the customer .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Marv Wyatt is easy to work with and great salesman. He found a great used car for my daughter. We also felt we got a good price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

Best dealership I have worked with. And I've worked with a couple that do not care about their customer's, you're just another number and commission! If you are looking for a honest sale, honest salesman, looks for your needs and wants in a vehicle and has a family attitude behind it. Look for Marvin Wyatt! Never a disappointment! Even after buying my car I make it a point to stop by and just let Marvin know how appreciative my family is for his Great Salesmanship!! 🙂 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2019

I love my new Honda HRV. Jeff Deets was particularly helpful with all the electronics and customized settings. I would recommend Jeff for any purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Jeff Deets made purchasing my Honda Civic a wonderful experience!! Even to this day if I have questions or concerns he helps me out! Would go back to see him whenever I would be in search of another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Jeff was very helpful selecting the right vehicle for us. We never felt pressured and he was thorough in explaining all the tech the car has to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Jeff Deets was courteous and knowledgeable about his product. When I picked up my car he was exceptional at the tutorial on operating my smart vehicle. He encouraged follow with any question. Jeff was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Marvin made my first car buying experience so easy, he is so helpful & honest I always recommend him to anyone I know looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

Marvin Wyatt is a #1 Salesman to me.He goes above an beyond to put you in the car you desire. He helped me find a great family SUV in the color I wanted. I would reccomend him to all my friends and family..My son Just got his licence an I cant wait to go see Marvin again for his first car..#need a great car experience!! Go see Marvin Wyatt .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

Jeff was great to work with. We purchased two vehicles through Jeff. We would gladly recommend him to our friends. He is very knowledgeable and helpful. Thanks Jeff

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Jeff is absolutely the best car salesman I've ever worked with. He is extremely well organized and always communicates regularly with me. Jeff has a great personality which really adds to his ability to sell cars and also makes me look forward to visiting him at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2019

Marvin Wyatt was my salesman he did a awesome job working with me and getting me in the car I wanted .. this was my second car I bought from him I will always buy my cars from smart Honda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

I have been to every car dealership in the quad cities and have dealt with MANY car sales men and have never known not one to be as helpful and caring and most importantly HONEST as MARVIN WYATT !!!! He is the reason why i have bought 7 cars from Smart Honda!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Jeff was extraordinary in his attention to our needs during our CRV purchase. He is our go to guy and would recommend that anyone interested in a Honda seek him out for their best possible outcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

I love my Honda, but, Jeff Deets helped make the experience of buying my Honda a pleasant one. He's my go to guy for any questions I might have, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

I have gotten a few cars from Jeff, and if I ever need help he is always willing to help in any situation and if he doesn't know he will find out! Will recommend him to anyone looking for a car! My current car is a Honda and I absolutely love it! Thanks Jeff for being AWESOME!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

I traded in my favorite Mustang and purchased my Honda Civic with substantial help from Jeff Deets. I needed to find a vehicle that had great gas mileage since I was driving 2 hours daily to and from my job. Jeff's suggestion of the Civic was spot on and Jeff went out of his way to find the Civic with all the specs that I wanted. He took the time to explain and model all the features of the car and helped me set up the available options. Thanks Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

I am currently leasing my 3rd Honda CRV- most recently I worked with Jeff Deets and he was wonderful to work with. He helped me make sure I was comfortable with everything before I left the lot and then followed up occasionally to make sure I was still happy. I can call him with any questions and he will find me the answers! Very helpful and knowledgeable. I will continue to work with Jeff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

Jeff Deets was a great salesman! He was pleasant and informative. I would return to buy a car from him anytime. Thanks for a good experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

This is the second Honda Civic we have gotten through Jeff. He is a friendly, easy to talk with salesperson. He follows up if we have any questions or concerns. Would recommend everyone go to him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

Very much would recommend this dealership, and Jeff Deets for helping me purchase my Honda CRV. He was very helpful. I had lots of questions, and he always was there to help me. Love my CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2019

Jeff was amazing!! It was a great experience and I’m so happy with my purchase!! I’m definitely spreading the word to purchase a vehicle here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

Zina was an excellent salesperson to work with. All of my pressing questions were answered, and she went out of her way to make my experience as easy as it could possibly be. I'd highly recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

We are very pleased with our experience here. The gentleman, Lucky was so helpful. He found us the perfect car as well as got is the financing we needed. He was very knowledgeable and never once did we feel pressured or obligated to buy anything, like some dealers do. Definitely will purchase again through Lujacks and would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2017

Great experience and very helpful staff. Very patient in a weird situation regarding trade-in of stolen vehicle. I appreciate the accommodating staff and their ability to provide information necessary to make the transaction of a newly purchased vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

We stopped by Lujack's to test drive the Hyundai Santa Fe and Honda Odessey. We did not have much time, but the salesman (Jeff Brown) was very helpful in explaining the features on both vehicles. We did not feel any pressure to buy or to make a quick decision. We told him that we were just starting to look and he was very respectful and honest.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

We came into Lujack Honda to compare the 2016 CR-V to the RAV4 we test drove earlier. My family and I were greeted by a young man name Jeff Brown. Jeff was awesome to work with, Although we didn't purchase today doesn't mean we won't soon.I was treated better than other dealerships I've purchased from and that impressed me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2016

Lucky Fazliu was my goto guy. He was friendly and active and patiently explained all the new features in the car and made sure that I was a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

Lucky Fazlui was my Awesome Salesman at my car dealership !! He was very helpful and on the ball for what i wanted !! Well go back for all my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2016

Lucky did a very good job and helped me select the right type of vehicle for a very good prize. He is very friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

Lucky did a great job helping me and my wife as we test drove cars deciding what we wanted to get. He was professional, non-pushy and knowledgeable about the cars we were interested in. Nothing but a great experience md I would highly recommend him. He even gave me a ride to my house as my wife had to leave to pick up our son from school ZP

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2016

This is our family's 3rd Honda purchase from Lucky. He makes the car-buying experience much more enjoyable than it typically is. We appreciate that Lucky and Matt (the Honda Sales Manager) always go the extra mile to meet our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2016

This was my first time time buying a car and was lucky enough to have Lucky as my salesman. He knew I was interested in the new Civic Hatch and called me as soon as they arrived at the dealership. Lucky is super personable and made the whole transaction painless and smooth. I highly recommend visiting Lujack Honda and seeing Lucky if you're looking for a car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2016

Lucky fazliu,was the salesman that helped me with my purchase of my new(used) Lexus vehicle. He was extremely friendly and helpful. He made sure I was comfortable with my decision to buy and gave me other options as well. I would highly recommend him to anyone interested in buying a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2016

The salesman answered all of my questions. There was no hassle to buy. It was simple and fast. He worked quickly and efficiently. I would definitely go there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2016

Cole was my salesman and he made it a hassle free buying experience. As a Army National Guard member he really took care of me as a veteran. I will definitely recommend friends and family to Lujack for future buying.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2016

I would recommend Parker Hawk and the sales staff of Lujack Honda. They helped me to choose the right vehicle at the right price. Attentive to the details!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2016

hi. I have purchased many vehicles through jeff Deets. He makes my experience very enjoyable as he listens to my family's needs and BUDGET. I highly recommend Jeff if your looking for a new or preowed vehicle. He will always treat you above and beyond the call of duty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2016

Went in to have mirror replaced on our Accord; Lucky came back to service waiting area and we chatted and he brought the CRV that I told him I liked to the service area; test drove and then traded our Accord for the CRV. Lucky has an awesome personality and a great sense of humor; 2nd Honda we purchased from him. He asked what would make us happy; told him and it happened. Love my CRV.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2016

Lucky is the reason I bought from Lujack Honda.He was respectful and gained my confidence quickly. He listened to my needs and made the whole experience painless.He answered all of my questions and guided me thru the whole process. Thanks Lucky!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2016

Lucky Fazliu was just a sheer pleasure to work with. No hassle, no pressure, he listened to me and got me the deal that I requested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2016

Lucky Fazliu, Sales Consultant was well educated and ensured a smooth car buying process. He handled all of my concerns about buying a new car and continues to work with afterwards to ensure the car is the right fit. Also like to comment on Amy Cox, receptionist was very friendly and offered great conversation during the wait period for the care. She really made the car buying experience more enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2016

Lucky was an angel! He was so involved and really listened to what I wanted & got me something I didn't even know I needed it was truly a perfect fit. Very genuine guy I felt very comfortable with him and at ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2016

My father purchased his new Honda CR-V from Marvin Wyatt. Mr Wyatt was very knowledgeable and helped us locate the exact car we wanted. With our busy schedule, he was even willing to keep in contact with us on his day off. Very helpful from the purchase to the delivery. I would recommend mr Wyatt to anyone. Looking forward to working with him for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2016

They say people don't buy products as much as they "buy" the person selling it. Marvin Wyatt has been a man of integrity "doing the RIGHT thing, EVEN WHEN no one is looking" since I have known him. I trust him to take care of ALL my referrals to him as family. (Overused, i know, but so so true with this man) My next vehicle WILL be bought from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2016

Me and my wife went to Lujack Honda in Davenport, IA on Saturday April 16 2016. We dealt with Marvin Wyatt Jr. He treated me and my family with so much kindness and worked very hard to find us a vehicle for my family. He worked and worked on it til he found the right one for my growing family. I would recommend Marvin Wyatt Jr to everyone I know who is looking for a new or used car or truck thanks Marvin for making it painless and easy for me to get a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2016

I wasn't expecting to buy a car on the first day of looking for a new car, however, the sales representative was very helpful in finding just the right kind of car for me. He also did a very good job at showing me a few options and then working with the financing office in the dealership to find me a great affordable monthly payment plan with incredibly low interest making it a snap to get a new car. He even had explained when I was looking at cars in the lot that it would be easier to get ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2016

Our sales man found us the right car we were looking for, and within the budget we wanted. Very courteous, and listened to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

My son had left my lights on, ran my battery ALL the way down and now my radio says it needs a code entered in. I called and Dottie told me how to find it and if I had any trouble, just stop by for help. The code was written down wrong! She found the right one, set my clock, aired up my tires and got me an estimate for my headlight and bumper to be fixed. Nicest service department I have ever dealt with and I will be going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2016

I met with sale man by the name of Marvin Wyatt on 03/19/2016. After having to cancel my appointment with him due to unforeseen events that came up. He was very understanding and courteous of my needs. He took his time and didn't come off pushy as some sales people do. I am now a proud owner of a Honda Civic and I recommend him to all my family and friends who are looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks Marvin! Rose B. Satisfied customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2016

Lucky did an amazing job with us. He helped with all the information of the new cr-v. He did a wonderful job I would recommend him over and over again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2016

Lucky fazliu really went out of his way to get a vehicle to fit my family's needs I am very satisfied with the service I was given even when my kids were being fussy. I will be a returning customer to lujacks and refer my friends and family Thanks lucky!!!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2016

Great experience very friendly staff and organization. In and out very quickly and promptly. Able to meet our needs with what we we were looking for in a vechicle. Able to walk out the doors with a signed contract.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2016

Fair deal and financing, very helpful, fantastic follow-up. Feel good about my purchasing decision and would reccomend dealership and Mr. Fazliu to others looking to purchase a Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2016

Had been shopping around for new Honda all day one Saturday and decided to stop at Lujacks before heading home. Got to meet Lucky and received excellent customer service from him. As we were about to leave empty handed after closing time(beings he did not have anything of which I was looking for) one of the managers came out and offered us a great deal on a 2013 Honda Accord that they had just received so it was not listed yet. Lucky took the time and made sure I was satisfied with the puchase I made. He had the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2016

I couldn't have ask for better service. They worked hard to get me in to my car. Lucky and Matt are the best . Lucky was so knowledgeable about my car. he took the time to go over each detail with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2016

Stopped by Honda to look at what used Pilots they had in stock and got to meet Lucky. He was not pushy and gave me the options between used and new. Lucky was knowledgeable and so pleasant to work with. He went out of his way to get us the information we wanted and eventually the Pilot with added sensing. Lou took care of all the paperwork and made it simple and quick. I will definitely do business with Lucky and Lujack Honda again. I love my Honda Pilot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2016

We were in town visiting friends. We drove through the lot just to see if there was a Pilot available and we ran into Lucky. Lucky was kind and pleasant to speak to. I told him what type of car we were looking for and that we lived 3 hours away. I didn't expect much but a few days later Lucky called and said he found the car we wanted. 2 days later we drove back the 3 hours and bought the car from Lucky. Very personable, great at what he does, and we enjoyed the experience. It had to be good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2016

Our second new Honda purchased from Lucky & Matt. Both experiences have been very positive and smooth. Lucky is knowledgeable, professional, friendly and oh-so-enjoyable to deal with. I am a seasoned vehicle purchaser and go into the deal knowing exactly what I want and don't want. They work with me every step of the way and make the process very easily and painless as possible. If you are in the market for a new Honda, I would definitely search out LUCKY at Lujack Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2016

Sales personnel is eager to help assist you with your specific needs and they know the ins and outs of the vehicles they sell to answer any questions you may have!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2015

We had a bad experience with another dealership in the Quad Cities and we came here. They rolled out the red carpet and treated us like royalty. Lujack all the way. We will definitely be back. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2015

Lucky was very pleasant and easy to talk to. He answered our questions and seemed sincerely interested in selling us a car that we would be happy with in the long run.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2015

Cole Vandewoestyne did a terrific job of helping me to choose and buy a new car. When buying cars in the past, I have always felt that I was entering an area in which I was uncertain and vulnerable. Cole was so honest, sincere, and helpful that he put me at ease. Lou Stella helped me on the financial end and gave me a great trade-in value that made it realistic for me to buy my new Civic. I would recommend them to friends and I would buy from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2015

Buying a new car can be stressful. Working with Lucky took some of that stress away. He made it clear that he was there to give us what we wanted, not what the dealership might be trying to sell. He spent lots of time with us helping us find the right car for us. We talked and laughed and, eventually, bought a great car. I recommend Lucky to anyone looking for a new Honda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2015

I would like to recognize Michael Whitfield on his excellent customer service skills. He went above and beyond to get me behind the wheel of a new car. I had to leave to go to work before he was able to accomplish this but he kept in contact with me throughout the day and said he would continue until I drove off the lot not only with a different car but a brand new one. He went over to Honda and spoke with Cole and from there they accomplished the impossible. The two of them work great as a team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2015

My wife and I have purchased two cars before at Lujacks so we decided to check them out again. We were very lucky to find Lucky. 🙂 His priorities are customer satisfaction by finding the right car for our individual needs as well as insuring mutually agreeable terms. He is intelligent and compassionate with a great sense of humor. He is a joy to be around. We give him our highest endorsement.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review